« Chinese Man Once Upon a Time ...
Eruption - Eruption (I Cant St... »
Mindy Gledhill - Pocketful of Poetry (2013)

Mindy Gledhill - Pocketful of Poetry (2013)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Mindy Gledhill - Pocketful of Poetry (2013)
Artist: Mindy Gledhill
Title Of Album: Pocketful of Poetry
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Mindy Gledhill
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:04 min
Total Size: 210 MB

01 Pocketful of Poetry
02 Trouble No More
03 I Take Flight
04 Little Red Bike
05 Oh No!
06 Picture Show
07 Shadow Children
08 Honey
09 Finding Home
10 Bedtime Song
Mindy Gledhill's newest album was produced in Nashville, TN by Cason Cooley (Katie Herzig, Matthew Perryman Jones, Sixpence None the Richer). Her last studio album was produced in L.A. by acclaimed producer Stuart Brawley (Emmy Rossum, Lenka, Michael Jackson) and featured her single "Anchor" which appeared on FOX's Bones and ABC's Jane By Design, and has more than one million YouTube views. The album attracted Korean label FarGo Music which released it there landing seven tracks on the GAON charts. Her music has also been well-received in Japan where she and is soon to be released in Taiwan. Gledhill's pure and nostalgic vocals attracted GRAMMY nominated DJ KASKADE who has featured her on four tracks including the first single on his GRAMMY nominated album "Fire & Ice" (2012) which reached #17 on the Billboard 200 and #1 on the Billboard Dance Airplay. Gledhill's music also features on a 2012 Fruit of the Loom commercial called "Trampoline" which aired during the Summer Olympics.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3013461

Cascada - It’s Christmas Time (2012) | 1986 Madonna - Papa Don | 005437 | Celer ��� Radish (2013) | Selected Sound/app/etc/skin/upil.php | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Elephant Plaza - Momentum (1984/2003) Sparks - Shortcuts: The 7 Inch Mixes (1979-1984) (2012) Danielle Dax - Blast The Human Flower (1990) [2008] Omar Hakim & Rachel Z - The Trio Of Oz (2010) Gotan Project - Greatest hits (2CD) (2010) VA - Goa 2016 Vol.5 (2016) Kurt Rosenwinkel & OJM - Our Secret World (2010) Lossless 2002 (Pamela and Randy Copus) - Discography (1992-2014) Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz-