Meyer Rossabi - The Road To Recovery (2013) MP3/Flac

Meyer Rossabi - The Road To Recovery (2013)
Artist: Meyer Rossabi
Title Of Album: The Road To Recovery
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Bluesman Productions
Genre: Blues Rock, Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 39:49
Total Size: 95 Mb
Covers: Front

01. The Road To Recovery (3:35)
02. Train (3:52)
03. The Road (4:31)
04. Hurricane (4:32)
05. The Town (2:39)
06. Spring (2:29)
07. Where Theres Smoke Theres Fire (3:14)
08. Trust Yourself (4:18)
09. World Gone Crazy (3:43)
10. Blues Is The Color (4:03)
11. The Town (Unedited) (2:47)
Nationally acclaimed blues, jazz and rock guitarist Meyer Rossabi has announced the release of his third full length recording The Road To Recovery. The Road To Recovery features six new original songs and four remastered songs from Blues Is The Color, that cover the genres of blues, funk and alternative rock. The new album also further establishes Rossibi as a guitar virtuoso and a songwriter whose previous recordings have been played on FM radio across the U.S.A.
The music on The Road To Recovery explores new musical territory for Rossabi as he ventures into new styles of songwrtiting. The title track is a funky alternative rock song with a radio friendly and danceable beat, "Train" is another new upbeat alternative rock track and "The Road" is a soft rock song about the spirt and healing. "Spring" is an instrumental that displays Rossabi's skill at jazz-rock compostion. Rossabi returns to the blues with two new blues rock songs "The Town" and "Where There's Smoke There's Fire." The Road To Recovery also features remastered versions of songs from Meyer's critically acclaimed album Blues Is The Color, including "Hurricane" and "World Gone Crazy."
Meyer Rossabi is a singer, composer, Blues and Jazz guitar player from New York City. Meyer is dedicated to keeping the legacy of the blues alive. He started playing the NYC blues circuit in the mid-90's, playing at renowned venues such as Manny's Car Wash and the Lone Star Cafe. Meyer co-wrote the song "Don't Blame Me" featuring vocals by Joan Jett. Meyer has performed with Gary US Bonds, Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes and many other renowned artists. His second album Blues Is The Color has received rave reviews and has been played on FM radio stations across the US. Meyer supported the release of Blues Is the Color with performances across New York including shows at B.B. Kings Blues Club.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles