« Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown - L...
Paul Simon - Still Crazy After... »
Nine Below Zero - Live At The Marquee (Special Edition) (2012)

Nine Below Zero - Live At The Marquee (Special Edition) (2012)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Nine Below Zero - Live At The Marquee (Special Edition) (2012)
Artist: Nine Below Zero
Title Of Album: Live At The Marquee (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 1980/2012
Label: Universal
Genre: Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 72:39
Total Size: 187 Mb
Covers: Full

01. Tore Down (2:55)
02. Straighten Her Out (2:29)
03. Homework (2:27)
04. I Can't Help Myself (2:19)
05. Can I Get A Witness (3:20)
06. Ridin' On The L&N (4:32)
07. I Can't Quit You Baby (6:02)
08. Stop Your Naggin' (2:30)
09. Hootchie Cootchie Coo (2:29)
10. Wooly Bully (2:46)
11. Got My Mojo Working (6:15)
12. Pack Fair & Square (2:15)
13. Watch Yourself (3:55)
14. Swing Job (2:25)
15. Rocket 88 (2:57)
16. (Just A) Little Bit (2:20)
17. Twenty Yards Behind (1:58)
18. Stormy Monday (4:47)
19. Is That You (2:24)
20. Keep On Knocking (5:24)
21. Madison Blues (5:57)
The next release on Universal Musics new catalogue reissue imprint Re-presents is a well loved and very highly critically acclaimed live album, originally released in 1980. Nine Below Zeros debut Live At The Marquee notoriously captures a hard-working, constant-touring London blues band at the peak of their powers and highlights just how intense and electrifying the atmosphere at one of their gigs was.
Originally released as a 14-track vinyl LP and without the 7 bonus tracks featured here as the encore the show has never before been available commercially in its entirety. All 21 tracks have been newly remastered in partnership with the band.
The package also includes a very special bonus DVD featuring live footage from their incredible Marquee show again, none of which have been previously released commercially. The booklet includes sleeve notes from various band members and others associated with Nine Below Zero as well as a selection of exclusive and very rare photographs.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3013417

15062 | happy tugs | Michel Pepe - Discography (1990-2013) | Rocky | MixUp | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)