« Ruben Blades - Collection (197...
Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown - L... »
Richard Buckner - Bloomed (Remastered) (2014)

Richard Buckner - Bloomed (Remastered) (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Richard Buckner - Bloomed (Remastered) (2014)
Artist: Richard Buckner
Title Of Album: Bloomed (Remastered)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Merge Records
Genre: Alt-Country, Folk, Americana, Indie, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 85:40 Min
Total Size: 210 Mb

CD 1:
01. Blue And Wonder
02. Rainsquall
03. 22
04. Mud
05. Six Years
06. This Is Where
07. Gauzy Dress In The Sun
08. Daisychain
09. Desire
10. Up North
11. Surprise, AZ
12. Cradle To The Angel
CD 2:
01. The Last Ride
02. Settled Down
03. The Worst Way
04. Emma
05. Hutchinson
06. Surprise, AZ
07. Blue And Wonder
08. Still Lookin For You
09. Up North
10. Six Years
11. Gauzy Dress In The Sun
Bloomed is the 1994 debut album from Richard Buckner. The album is remastered and released on CD and 180-gram vinyl. Both formats include a CD containing 11 bonus tracks of radio sessions, live performances, and original recordings of songs that appeared on future releases. Spin described Buckner as "equal parts Bay Area bohemian and dust bowl traditionalist," while Pitchfork wrote, "It's a traditional outsider-country record in the lineage of Townes Van Zandt. Buckner's voice is all honey and oak, his guitar style elaborately twanging, his constant subject matter heartache."

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3013413

S-50 - | blackgfs | Nemesy- | yo vivo en esta ciudad | B.R.U.T - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Svoid - To Never Return (2013) (LOSSLESS) Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) LektroiD - Quantum Theory 2014 Stefan Moren - Come and Join the Joyride (2016) Larvarum - After Never (2016) Lay Your Ghost - A Darker Love [EP] (2016) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Leon Russell & Marc Benno - Asylum Choir II (1971/1995) Chuck Loeb - All There Is (2002) 320 kbps Caramell - Gott Och Blandat (1999) MP3 + Lossless Neil Young - Peace Trail (2016) VA - Jazz for the Open Road (1998) The Band - The Last Waltz (1978) [2 Hybrid SACD MFSL 2014] Ruby Braff & Dick Hyman - Fireworks (2016) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)