Frank Zappa - Roxy By Proxy (2014) MP3/Flac

Frank Zappa - Roxy By Proxy (2014)
Artist: Frank Zappa
Title Of Album: Roxy By Proxy
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Zappa Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 75:31 min
Total Size: 173 / 505 MB

1. "Carved In The Rock" 3:42
2. Inca Roads 8:21
3. Penguin In Bondage 5:52
4. T'Mershi Duween 1:56
5. Dog Breath Variations/ Uncle Meat 4:14
6. RDNZL 5:23
7. Village Of The Sun 3:24
8. Echinda's Arf (Of You) 4:00
9. Don't You Ever Wash That Thing 5:28
10. Cheepnis-Percussion 5:24
11. Cheepnis 3:35
12. Dupree's Paradise 15:12
13. King Kong/Chunga's Revenge/Mr. Green Genes 9:13
Frank Zappa - Lead Guitar, Vocals
George Duke - Keyboards, Synthesizer, Vocals
Tom Fowler - Bass
Ruth Underwood - Percussion
Bruce Fowler - Trombone, Dancing ()
Napoleon Murphy Brock - Tenor Sax, Flute,Lead Vocals
Ralph Humphrey - Drums
Chester Thompson - Drums
Way back in July of last year we announced that The Zappa Family Trust would release Roxy by Proxy a prequel to the Roxy & Elsewhere-movie documenting Frank Zappas legendary Roxy-performances of december 1973, which would also see the light of day before the end of the year in september 2013.
However, nothing happened and the release date was pushed back almost on a weekly basis. Now the ZFT has finally announced a new, definitive (we hope) release date: Roxy by Proxy should start shipping on or around February 14.
To refresh your memories: The original Roxy & Elsewhere album was released in 1974. Most of the songs were recorded at The Roxy Theatre in Hollywood, California on December 8, 9 and 10, 1973. The material taken from the Roxy concerts was later edited and amended with overdubs in the studio. The album also contains some tracks recorded at later dates.
Roxy by Proxy will be All Roxy, No Elsewhere: 76 minutes of never-before-released Frank Zappa master recordings from the Roxy Performances of 9 & 10 December 1973: Inca Roads, Penguin in Bondage, TMershi Duween, Dog/Meat, RDNZL, Cheepnis & Duprees Paradise, King Kong, Chungas Revenge and you know, thats not all. Yes, it is the same band as the Roxy part of Roxy & Elsewhere.
Roxy by Proxy can be pre-ordered here. At the same time a new archival release was announced: Joes Camouflage, which will most likely contain previously unreleased rehearsal recordings recorded in the summer of 1975.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles