Admiral Freebee - The Great Scam (2014) MP3/Flac

Admiral Freebee - The Great Scam (2014)
Artist: Admiral Freebee
Title Of Album: The Great Scam
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop Rock, Alternative, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 40:07 min
Total Size: 260 MB

1. Nothing Else To Do
2. Walking Wounded
3. Breaking Away
4. Making Love In 2014
5. Finding My Way Back To You
6. Poet's Words
7. I Don't Want To Feel Good Today
8. Do Your Duty
9. No One Here
10. The Land of Lack
11. In Spring
12. Sad Old Light
Admiral Freebee was the performing moniker of one Tom van Laere, a Belgian singer/songwriter born in Brasschaaat, Antwerp. In 2000, Freebee took part in the "rock competition" Humo's Rock Rally, a competition in which he won second place from the judges but won the audience vote. His debut album, Admiral Freebee, was released in 2003 and was followed up with the March 2005 release of Songs. During the interim, Freebee toured both solo and in a group setting, and his studio band was made up of session players well known for their work with some of the big alt-rock stars of the 1990s. In 2006, Admiral Freebee released his third album, Wild Dreams of New Beginnings, which broke the Top 40 in the Belgian charts.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles