S. Carey - Range of Light (2014) MP3/Flac

S. Carey - Range of Light (2014)
S. Carey - Range of Light (2014)
Artist: S. Carey
Title Of Album: Range of Light
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jagjaguwar
Genre: Folk, Indie, Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter

01 Glass/Film
02 Creaking
03 Crown the Pines
04 Fire-Scene
05 Radiant
06 Alpenglow
07 Fleeting Light
08 The Dome
09 Neverending Fountain
S. Carey's chosen musical expression is a hugely beatific, restorative panorama of extraordinary beauty - perfect given how landscape inspires much of Carey's imagery. His 2014 album Range Of Light - the follow-up to his debut All We Grow - takes its title from the name that 19th century naturalist John Muir gave to California's Sierra Nevada, and follows suit with a dazzling array of musical light and shade, drawn from Carey's love of jazz, modern classical and
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here