Silver Snakes - Year Of The Snake (2014) MP3/Flac

Silver Snakes - Year Of The Snake (2014)
Artist: Silver Snakes
Title Of Album: Year Of The Snake
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bridge Nine Records
Genre: Alternative, Indie Rock, Post-Hardcore
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 46:49 min
Total Size: 100 MB

01. Four Crows
02. Smokestack
03. All Your Eye
04. Red
05. Sundance
06. Grey Wolf Wild
07. Fox And Embers
08. Vivora
09. No Color
10. Lock
11. In Our Bones
Recorded by Silver Snakes' own Alex Estrada (vocals/guitar) at his Earth Capital studio, Year of the Snake is an album that is massive in scope and some of the band's best material to date. These 11 tracks are huge-sounding, due in part to Estrada's recording efforts coupled with mixing by Brian McTernan at Salad Days (Cave In, Engine Down, Circa Survive) and mastering by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording (Defeater). The album has been hailed as "impressive and diverse" by Rock Sound and is poised to be one of the best albums of 2014.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles