The Pontchartrain Wrecks - The Pontchartrain Wrecks (2014) MP3/Flac

The Pontchartrain Wrecks - The Pontchartrain Wrecks (2014)
Artist: The Pontchartrain Wrecks
Title Of Album: The Pontchartrain Wrecks
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Pontchartrain Wrecks
Genre: Country Rock
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 44:19
Total Size: 104 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Slow Train (4:44)
02. Anyway, Anyhow (3:53)
03. The Fool In Me (3:39)
04. It Ain't So Bad (4:02)
05. Old Man River (3:22)
06. Feelin' Lucky (5:40)
07. Blake's Song (4:17)
08. Girl Gone Blue (4:16)
09. Even A Cowboy Sings The Blues (5:59)
10. Fleur De Lis (4:41)
Miles Cabeceiras writes songs that accurately describe his vision of experiencing life in South East Louisiana, from hit and miss love affairs to the simple pleasures of life on the bayou. His band of seasoned musicians, The Pontchartrain Wrecks, lend credence to his musical mission and his goal of recreating the vibe of his influences

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles