Aaron Nash - Fool Born Every Minute (2014) MP3/Flac

Aaron Nash - Fool Born Every Minute (2014)
Artist: Aaron Nash
Title Of Album: Fool Born Every Minute
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Larryplessmusic
Genre: Country, Modern Country, Progressive Country
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 52:35 Min
Total Size: 129 Mb

1. I'm Shaken It Off
2. Thats When I Knew
3. Kellys Song
4. Gonna Have A Hoedown
5. Bubble Wrap
6. Touch Of Heart
7. Hold Her
8. Fool Born Every Minute
9. Water Wheel
10. In Lonely Eyes
11. Huntsville Girl
12. Let Me Cry To Tell You
13. You Really Blew Me Away
Real music for real people who like mature arrangements and interesting melodies.
This Aaron nash CD has 13 original songs. If you are looking for something a little different, then you might like the musical styles on this CD. Recorded and produced Larry Pless music in Lapeer Michigan. Throw on the headphones and relax to some rich mixes.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles