« Ron Tanski - Dragged You Down ...
Frederic Monino - "Around Jaco... »
Erja Lyytinen - The Sky Is Crying (2014)

Erja Lyytinen - The Sky Is Crying (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Erja Lyytinen - The Sky Is Crying (2014)
Artist: Erja Lyytinen
Title Of Album: The Sky Is Crying
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Tuohi Records
Genre: Delta Blues, Chicago Blues, Slide Guitar Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 54:05
Total Size: 128 Mb

Covers: Front
01. Person To Person (2:38)
02. Baby Please Set A Date (3:52)
03. It Hurts Me Too (5:05)
04. Erja's Contribution To Jazz (4:06)
05. The Sky Is Crying (6:57)
06. Got To Move (6:08)
07. King Of The Slide Guitar (5:07)
08. Sho Nuff (2:49)
09. Something Inside Me (5:15)
10. Hand In Hand (2:30)
11. Dust My Broom (Live) (9:34)
Praised as the queen of the slide guitar by international publications, Erja Lyytinen will return from a break from the road with an extensive tour of Finland and the rest of Europe in spring 2014. Erjas new album The Sky Is Crying, which will be released at the beginning of the year, is her tribute to the undisputed king of the slide guitar, Elmore James.
The concert will include both Erjas renderings of old Elmore James classics and the best songs from Erjas ten-year solo career. Her charismatic and soulful performance with an ensemble consisting of some of the best musicians in the field guarantees an unforgettable concert experience.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3012794

CREATURES | Motion (WEB-03.04.2010) | OST ~ Beautiful Life - ビュã | 10 CC | The Chill | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)