Darque - Rare Earth Elements (2014) MP3/Flac

Darque - Rare Earth Elements (2014)
Artist: Darque
Title Of Album: Rare Earth Elements
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: DeepForestSA
Genre: House, Deep House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:26:43
Total Size: 218 Mb

01. Darque, Magic Soul - This Is The Life - Original Mix (08:15)
02. Darque, Kenny Allen - Lets Find A Way - Original Mix (07:34)
03. Darque, Darryl Dbonneau - Lonely - Original Mix (07:28)
04. Darque, Paul Randolph - I'm Sorry - Original Mix (09:13)
05. Darque, Damonreel - Stay - Original Mix (07:37)
06. Darque, Maiya - Keep On Trying - Original Mix (07:47)
07. Darque, Robert Owens - Healing Time - Original Mix (08:56)
08. Darque, Black Coffee, Kaylow - Ready For The World - Original Mix (07:54)
09. Darque, Sun Singleton - Rearranged - Original Mix (08:10)
10. Darque, Lwazi - Free Our Minds - Original Mix (07:30)
11. Darque, Kat Kyriss - Let Me Go Away - Original Mix (06:16)
Polokwane has been brewing for decades with a throng of talent, capacitated by the willingness to spread ones wings across the southern hemisphere. The dream of standing upon the shoulders of giants with revere, to become a reputable artist and a legend, is one taken on by the gutful. Molapo Darque Malatji at now 21 years old has begun his journey to greatness from the age of 16 as a budding producer and DJ. The love of music comes relative to anyone who is surrounded by quality music, which was awe inspired by locals, when he began playing music for those who required enlightenment. For a hard-pressed 5 years he put his ear on the ground for only the best music, ranging from jazz to international deep house music. Forging his technical and audio proficiency the old fashioned way, by playing almost every weekend and producing music to satiate his appetite as well as for ground breakers like Jaguarpaw, Demor and Dj Terrence, hes now ready for the world. As alias Darque In Your City, he creates magic beats and exploits his talents at Deepforest SA as head A&R. He has produced a working rapport with the likes of Andy Compton, Kaylow, Kojo Akusa, Da Capo, Hennings Project, Reelsoul, Black Coffee and the myth defiant Robert Owens. His music has busked major compilations such as Music Box 6 by DJ Terrence, Deepforest Sessions 1 by Jaguarpaw, House Blendz by Dj Malankane and Jungle Fever Vol 1 by Wishingsoul. Now this is his long awaited album REEs that features artists like Kaylow, Robert Owens, Sun Singleton, Black Coffee, Darryl DBonneau and Paul Randolph. Darque is officially In Your City, with no less than Rare Earth Elements. FEEDBACK Best Produced Album at DeepforestSA - Jaguarpaw (Deepforest Sessions / DeepforestSA) " A Monster Album Best of Best By Darque " - Wishingsoul (Jungle Fever / DeepforestSA) " What I can say, the album hit me on my soft spot interms of vocal, and my honest opinion, what Darque did there is way too big, giving it a 10/10!!!! " - Dj Fortee (KomFort Blendz/ House Afrika Sessions) " Wow, it have been a blessing hearing and working with you Darque your a great brother, You have a great future ahead of you and will be respected in the music industry for your great ear. Looking forward to working on more projects with you. " - Darryl D'Bonneau " dope album gentlemen...DEEP FOREST IN DA HOUSE!!! " - Vinny Da Vinci (House Afrika) " To cut a long story short, "REE" has set the new standard of Soulful house in South Africa. Darque is phenomenal. He s got rare elements written all over his genes... Project REE will give you plenty of choices to work the floor at any given time of the day or night, I am simply blown away with this project. "- MUSKIDD (Define Dub) " A incredible Album! World class! Well done brotha! " - Dino Michael (Goop Hope FM) " This is Amazing Work....Well Done Darque World Class!!! " - Black Coffee (Soulistic Music/ Africa Rising )

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Crisshare)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles