Marvin Gaye & Mos Def - Yasiin Gaye The Departure (Side One) (2014) MP3/Flac

Marvin Gaye & Mos Def - Yasiin Gaye The Departure (Side One) (2014)
Artist: Marvin Gaye & Mos Def
Title Of Album: Yasiin Gaye The Departure (Side One)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soul Mates
Genre: Hip-Hop, Soul, Funk
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 58:06 min
Total Size: 133 MB

01. Intro Theme (The Departure)
02. Inner City Travellin' Man
03. Definition of Infinity feat. Talib Kweli
04. I Want You 'Til The Summertime
05. Ms. Fat Booty
06. The Panties feat. Teddy Pendergrass
07. Workin' It Out
08. Peculiar Mathematics
09. "T" Plays a Cool Loop (Interlude)
10. Time (To Get It Together)
11. Inner City Breathin' feat. Tammi Terrell
12. Two Worlds feat. Kanye West
13. Soul Mates Radio (Intermission)
Amerigo Gazaways new *Soul Mates* series continues the theme of his previous work in creating collaborations that never were. On the series first installment, the producer unites Brooklyn rapper Yasiin Bey (Mos Def) and soul legend Marvin Gaye for a dream collaboration aptly titled Yasiin Gaye. Building the albums foundation from deconstructed samples of Gayes Motown classics, Gazaway re-orchestrates the instrumentation into new productions within a similar framework. Carefully weaving Beys dense raps and Gayes soulful vocals over his new arrangements, the producer delivers a quality far closer to Gayes famous duets than that of a mashup album.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Crisshare)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles