John Lennon - Walls And Bridges (1974 - 2005) MP3/Flac

John Lennon - Walls And Bridges (1974 - 2005)

Artist: John Lennon
Title Of Album: Walls And Bridges
Year Of Release: 1974/2014
Label: Universal Music Japan
Catalog: UICY-40105
Genre: Pop/Rock


01 Going Down On Love
02 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
03 Old Dirt Road
04 What You Got
05 Bless You
06 Scared
07 #9 Dream
08 Surprise, Surprise (Sweet Bird Of Paradox)
09 Steel And Glass
10 Beef Jerky
11 Nobody Loves You (When You're Down And Out)
12 Ya Ya

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here