Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006) MP3/Flac

Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006)
Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006)
Genre: Hard / Heavy Metal Spain | MPEG2 PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR 25.00fps 5150 -7500Kbps
Audio: 48000Hz stereo 1536Kbps pic (LinearPCM, 2 ch) | 3.98 GB (DVD5) | 5% Recovery
Length: 01:21:40|Links are interchangable

Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006)
Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006)
Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006)
Obus - Vamos muy bien (2006)

Howitzer is a Spanish heavy metal band created in Madrid in the early 1980s. Highlighted by risk in putting on a show for live concerts trying to get to the level of large international heavy metal stars . In addition , they sought to write a letter and express an attitude and feeling connected with people following them to make an identification between the audience and the band, as shown themselves in an interview : " All songs HOWITZER , some more and others less, give us and tell us something. "
The September 19, 2006 goes on sale collection with 30 best themes Obus . Come Very Good: 30 Great Hits , which was also titled, was we published to mark the 25th anniversary of the first disc Prepare Obus . Besides, I is accompanied by a DVD containing 18 songs performed in different programs of TVE ( Spanish Television) during the 80s ' and video clips of " going to blow the Obus " and "Nuclear Nightmare


1. Va a estallar el obus.
2. Pesadilla nuclear.
3. Poderoso como el trueno.
4. Dinero, dinero.
5. Dame amor.
6. La raya.
7. El que Mas.
8. Autopista.
9. Da igual.
10. Vamos muy bien.
11. No te cortes.
12. Evasion.
13. Te visitara la muerte.
14. Crisis.
15. Complaciente o cruel.
16. Necesito mas.
17. Sigue corriendo.
18. Me persigues.
19. Va a estallar el obus (videoclip).
20. Pesadilla nuclear (videoclip)

http://terafile.co/760917049676/vamos bien.part1.rar
http://terafile.co/258040b62648/vamos bien.part2.rar
http://terafile.co/a67206b93639/vamos bien.part3.rar
http://terafile.co/625062014765/vamos bien.part4.rar
http://terafile.co/c85638f33bdc/vamos bien.part5.rar
http://terafile.co/16175681c793/vamos bien.part6.rar
http://terafile.co/e09590359770/vamos bien.part7.rar
http://terafile.co/8d8586976a2e/vamos bien.part8.rar

http://www.uploadable.ch/file/E7wye2N4PCGj/vamos bien.part1.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/3ux6YUxRvSGm/vamos bien.part2.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/66DCPDh9hYWD/vamos bien.part3.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/9M6zSg9KGPyj/vamos bien.part4.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/YSkKSNPeQSt5/vamos bien.part5.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/Awj9ACQUnBZy/vamos bien.part6.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/C4GX5KNyE78t/vamos bien.part7.rar
http://www.uploadable.ch/file/4D5RUkDspAnQ/vamos bien.part8.rar