Mariana Martin - Pop Lounge (2014) MP3/Flac

Mariana Martin - Pop Lounge (2014)
Artist: Mariana Martin
Title Of Album: Pop Lounge
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Live-Music-Miami
Genre: Pop Lounge, Electronic
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:17
Total Size: 205 mb

01. I Love You
02. The Way You Make Me Feel
03. Don't Let Me Down
04. Second Chance
05. Lonely Rider
06. The Power of Destiny
07. Where Are You
08. The Essence of Your Heart
09. Mountains and Rivers
10. Happimess Doesn't Come in a Bottle
11. Ride with Faith (The Rider)
12. Right from Wrong (Long Ago)
13. Don't Look Back
14. Don't Tell Me That I'm Crazy
15. I Have No More Tears for You (I Can't Cry for You)
16. I Feel Like Loving Tonight
17. I Promise to Be Good & Kind (Never Doubt)
18. No Simple Situation
19. What's Going on Right Around the Corner
20. Say Yes to Love
21. When We Fell in Love
22. Tudo Passa
23. Give It Up
24. Say You Will Give It All

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles