Orange Factory - The Sun Rise from the East (2013) MP3/Flac

Orange Factory - The Sun Rise from the East (2013)
Artist: Orange Factory
Title Of Album: The Sun Rise from the East
Release Date: 2013
Label: Irma Records
Genre: Future Jazz, Downtempo, Trip-hop, House, Electronic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:41
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 175 Mb

01. Back On the Block
02. Round the Way Girl feat. Ahmad
03. The Windmills of Your Smile
04. Shame feat. Ahmad
05. Sticky Knobs
06. So Thankful feat. Ahmad
07. To Sleep, to Dream
08. Moment feat. Sun (DJ Qdo Remix)
09. Vergenta No #9
10. Miracle feat. Ahmad
11. Searching feat. Ahmad
12. Hot Shit [Explicit]
13. Moment feat. Sun
14. Body Tight

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles