Masayoshi Takanaka - Nail The Pocket (1990) [Reissue 2004] MP3/Flac

Masayoshi Takanaka - Nail The Pocket (1990) [Reissue 2004]
Artist: Masayoshi Takanaka
Title Of Album: Nail The Pocket
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Toshiba/EMI
Genre: Jazz, Fusion, Funk, Synthpop
Total Time: 54:25 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 132 mb (Covers)

Nail The Pocket album for sale by Masayoshi Takanaka was released Aug 30, 2004 on the EMI label. NAIL THE POCKET showcases Japanese pop star Masayoshi Takanaka. Nail The Pocket buy CD music Japanese remaster. Digitally remastered. Nail The Pocket CD music contains a single disc with 13 songs.
1. Sheba The Freak
2. Say You're My Baby
3. Interlude ''Happy''
4. Give Me A Chance
5. Dancin' In Jamaica
6. Voyage
7. Interlude ''Before Dinner''
8. Pick Up The Pieces
9. Can You Feel It
10. Listen To Me
11. Sayokyoku
12. Don't Break My Heart
13. Reprise

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles