« Bon Jovi - In Concert BBC Radi...
Amy Wilcox - Amy Wilcox (2013) »
Blood Red Shoes - Blood Red Shoes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Blood Red Shoes - Blood Red Shoes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Blood Red Shoes - Blood Red Shoes (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Artist: Blood Red Shoes
Title Of Album: Blood Red Shoes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jazz Life
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 91:14 min
Total Size: 182 MB

1. Welcome Home
2. Everything All At Once
3. An Animal
4. Grey Smoke
5. Far Away
6. The Perfect Mess
7. Behind A Wall
8. Stranger
9. Speech Coma
10. Don't Get Caught
11. Cigarettes In The Dark
12. Tightwire
CD2 Live
1. It's Getting Boring By The Sea
2. Don't Ask
3. Heartsink
4. Say Something, Say Anything
5. Lost Kids
6. Light It Up
7. This Is Not For You
8. Cold
9. It Is Happening Again
10. You Bring Me Down
11. In Time To Voices
12. Colours Fade
13. I Wish I Was Someone Better
14. Je Me Perds
When a band releases a self-titled album, it usually means one of two things - they feel like theyve made their defining statement, or they ran out of ideas for album titles. Happily, For Blood Red Shoes, its the former. I feel like this is the strongest thing weve ever done, says Steven Ansell, drummer. Its the most honest f*cking record weve ever made. Its us completely naked.
Deluxe 2CD edition includes 14 Photographs, a bonus live album taken from shows across Blood Red Shoes European tour in late 2012.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Ryushare )


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Secureupload)


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3011884

Morcheeba - | Lance Mills | K. BARRE - | JLS - Outta | Total Feat | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)