Dirk K - Beach Ball (2008) MP3/Flac

Dirk K - Beach Ball (2008)
Artist: Dirk K
Title Of Album: Beach Ball
Year: 2008
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Fusion
Label: Fuzzy Music
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 54:53
Size: 293 MB(+3%)

01 - Beach Ball
02 - Mr JB
03 - Ocean Way Suite
04 - Iguacu
05 - My Favorite
06 - Sofia
07 - Fir Dance
08 - Endless Love
09 - I Cry For You
personnel :
Dirk K. - guitar
Alan Pasqua - acoustic piano, keyboards
Marc Johnson - bass
Peter Erskine - drums
Paulinho Da Costa - percussion, batucada
A laid-back guitarist with an attractive sound, Dirk K. was born and raised in Germany but has lived in the Los Angeles area since the late '80s. This set for Peter Erskine's Fuzzy Music label teams Dirk K. with drummer Erskine, pianist Alan Pasqua, bassist Marc Johnson, and percussionist Paulinho Da Costa for a set of his originals. The music is melodic, soulful, and lightly grooving. Pasqua in particular is in fine form. The performances can serve either as superior background music or for close listening. Although not essential, this is a very likable disc. ~ Scott YanowGerman-born Dirk K. is a fresh new voice on the jazz guitar, and is now based in Southern California; the influences here range from Brazil to L.A., and from Wes Montgomery to George Benson - features Alan Pasqua, Marc Johnson, Peter Erskine & Paulinho Da Costa

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles