« Amanda Lear - Follow Me & Gold
Amanda Lear - Follow Me (Speci... »
VA - Ultra-Lounge Christmas Cocktails (1996)

VA - Ultra-Lounge Christmas Cocktails (1996)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Ultra-Lounge Christmas Cocktails (1996)
Title Of Album:Ultra-Lounge - Christmas Cocktails
Year Of Release: 1996
Quality: mp3/ Flac (tracks +.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:71:49
Total Size:160,49 / 416,29 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Billy May - Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer Mambo
02. Peggy Lee - Winter Wonderland
03. Ray Anthony - Christmas Trumpets/We Wish You a Very Merry Christmas
04. Lou Rawls - Christmas Is
05. Jimmy McGriff - Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town/White Christmas
06. Julie London - I'd Like You for Christmas
07. Al Caiola & Riz Ortolani - Holiday on Skis
08. Kay Star - (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man with the Bag
09. Hollyridge Strings - Jingle Bells/Jingle Bell Rock
10. Dean Martin - I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
11. Eddie Dundstedter - I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus/Jingle Bells Bossa Nova
12. Ray Anthony - Christmas Kisses
13. Jackie Gleason & Jack Marshall - I'll Be Home for Christmas/Baby, It's Cold Outside
14. Nancy Wilson - What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
15. Capitol Studio Orchestra - Cha-Cha All the Way
16. Nat King Cole - The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
17. Les Brown & His Band of Renown - The Nutcracker Suite
18. Fred Waring & the Pennsylvanians - Ring Those Christmas Bells
19. Renzo Cesana (The Continental) - I Bought You Violets
20. Peggy Lee, Nat King Cole, Nancy Wilson & The Chipmunks , Toys for Tots PSA
21. Johnny Mercer & the Capitol Studio Orchestra - Jingle Bells from Capitol Records

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3011326

Al Nicholls Swing Quintet - I'm Old Fashioned (2001) | tankard - | X-Sonic - Synthetic Heart (2009) | old school mixtape | Talk Talk - Live In Rotterdam 1984 (DVD5 ProShot) v | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)