BT - Emotional Technology (2003) MP3/Flac

BT - Emotional Technology (2003)
Artist: BT
Title Of Album: Emotional Technology
Year Of Release: 2003
Country: USA
Label: Embrace the Future Inc.
Genre: Electronic, Progressive Trance, Progressive Breaks
Quality: Lossless, MP3
Bitrate: FLAC (Image)+Cue+Log, CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1 h 18 min 16 sec
Total Size: 560/186 Mb | Scans

BT, or Brian Transeau to his friends, makes another of his infrequent appearances from the silicon shadows. He's accompanied by a plethora of pop personalities in a seamless exposition of his considerable talents in the field of electronica. His influence is such that he's able to enlist such seemingly disparate stars in their respective fields as the actress Rose McGowan, JC from *N SYNC, Scott McCloud from Girls Against Boys, and the Replacements' Tommy Stinson. His production talents find these contributors seamlessly folded into a collection of tracks that encompass and embrace gospel, hard rock, dance, and of course electronic soundscapes. The aforementioned soundscapes are best summed up by the ambient intro to "Paris," which drifts into a hallucinatory dance beat, complete with ethereal, disembodied vocals. "Superfabulous," perhaps the album's most immediately commercial track, is a compelling mix of rock, breathy stripper-esque vocals courtesy of McGowan, and electronic bleeps and breaks. EMOTIONAL TECHNOLOGY is a textbook example of high-quality electronica morphed into sophisticated pop by an undisputed master in his field.
01. The Meeting of a Hundred Yang (0:44)
02. Knowledge of Self (6:42)
03. Superfabulous (4:40)
04. Somnambulist (4:21)
05. The Force of Gravity (8:19)
06. Dark Heart Dawning (7:08)
07. The Great Escape (6:58)
08. P A R I S (7:52)
09. Circles (4:43)
10. The Last Moment of Clarity (7:21)
11. Communicate (5:48)
12. Animals (7:24)
13. The Only Constant Is Change (6:16)
Line-up / Musicians:
BT (vocals, acoustic guitar, programming, sampler)
Caroline LaVelle (vocals, cello)
JC Chasez (vocals, background vocals)
Guru, Rose McGowen, Karina Ware, Jan Johnston, Rasco, Scott McCloud (vocals)
Richard Fortus (guitar, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar, cello)
Brian "Brain" Mantia (drums); Kurt Wortman (percussion)
Jackie Aimlie, Valerie Pinkston, Donna Taylor (background vocals)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles