Mikrokosmos - The Seven Stars (2008) MP3/Flac

Mikrokosmos - The Seven Stars (2008)
Artist: Mikrokosmos
Title Of Album: The Seven Stars
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Ignatia Recordings / IRCD002
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Indie
Total Time: 44:40 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 107 mb / 303 mb

mikrokosmos is the lost studio project of Christian Hayes a.k.a. Bic Hayes, lead singer and guitarist with Dark Star, former guitarist with Levitation and Cardiacs.
This is the second instalment of what promises to be a mikrokosmos trilogy.
Written and recorded by mikrokosmos between 1993 and 1995 on 8-track at The Corridor, Shepherds Bush, West London. These songs were forgotten and the tapes left to moulder in a cardboard box for nearly a decade until in the winter of 2006 they were transferred onto digital 16-track, many unfinished, a handful ready to mix. Overdubbing and mixing were completed at Wosps Nest, Wiltshire, England 2007.
The unique sound of mikrokosmos once again exploring the darker recesses of the psyche, with the addition of the ethereal voice of Jo Spratley, formerly of Spratleys Japs.
01. Horsy Said
02. Little Black Wood
03. The Whirring Ions
04. Worm Of Worry
05. Mr. Golds
06. The Seven Stars
07. Winters Wheel
08. Sentinels
09. Demons
10. Ions Reprise
11. Dark/Warm
12. Steven In The Night
13. Damn The Years
14. Drink With God
15. Theres Nothing Wrong (The Seven Stars Coda)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles