« Helen Schneider with The Kick ...
Absolute High-Energy - Vol.02 »
Absolute High-Energy - Vol.01

Absolute High-Energy - Vol.01

Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Absolute High-Energy - Vol.01
Absolute High-Energy - Vol.01

TT: 02:23:57



327 MB


Beautiful Ballet - Energy
Silver Pozzoli - Around My Dream
Glamour Station - Everybody Does It
Koto - Visitors
Ken Laszlo - Tonight
Mel & Kim - Respectable
Fun Fun - Colour My Love
Taffy - I Love My Radio
People Like Us - Deliverance
Boytronic - I Will Survive
The Nasty Boys - I Was Made For Loving You
Dead Or Alive - Brand New Lover
Man To Man - Male Stripper
Freez - I.O.U
Marsha Raven - Catch Me
Divine - You Think You're A Man
Paul Lekakis - Boom Boom (Let's Go Back To My Room)


Piano Fantasia - Song For Denise
Joe Yellow - I'm Your Lover
OFF - Electrica Salsa (Ba Ba Ba Ba)
Spanga - Call Me
Rick Astley - Together Forever
Ryan Paris - Dolce Vita
Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul
Max Him - Lady Fantasy
Lime - Guilty
Fancy - Slice Me Nice
Peppermint - Light A Light
Hazell Dean - Searchin'
Trans-X - Living On Video
Latin Lovers - Laserlight
Bronski Beat - Small Town Boy
Boys Town Gang - Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Ben Liebrand - The Eve Of The War
Finzi Contini - Cha Cha Cha
Righeira - Vamos A La Playa


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3010713