Keel Her - Keel Her (2014) MP3/Flac

Keel Her - Keel Her (2014)
Artist: Keel Her
Album: Keel Her
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Critical Heights
Genre: Alternative, Indie, ELectronic
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:43:34
Total Size: 103 mb | 277 mb

01. Intro
02. Go
03. You Think You're So Rock and Roll
04. In My Head
05. Riot Girl
06. Total Control
07. (I Hate It) When You Look At Me
08. Don't Look At Me
09. I'd Be Your Slave (R.Stevie Moore Remix)
10. Only Geeks Come Bearing Gifs
11. Overtime
12. Wanna Fuck
13. Pussywhipped
14. Women Lost in Thought
15. Whatever (Hot Sugar Remix)
16. Black Hole
17. Missing Time
18. Roswell
Here it is... the d├ębut full-length record from KEEL HER! 18 jams, each one as good IF NOT BETTER than the last. Extra special highlights include collabs with R. Stevie Moore and Hot Sugar, a re-worked version of the single Riot Grrrl, plus the sprawling, extra-terrestrial album closer Roswell. Suffice to say this is the real deal.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Uploadable ) Her - Keel Her (2014) (320 kbps).rar Her - Keel Her (2014) (FLAC).rar

Click my nick to see more my articles