Wouter Hamel - Discography (2007-2009) MP3/Flac

Wouter Hamel - Discography (2007-2009)
Artist: Wouter Hamel
Title Of Album: Discography
Year Of Release: 2007-2009
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 3 Albums, 02:17:28 min
Total Size: 316 mb

Wouter Hamel (born 1977) is a Dutch Pop singer. He released his debut album Hamel in March 2007. Hamel's style has been compared to Jamie Cullum's.After winning the Dutch Jazz Vocal Competition in 2005, Hamel received significant attention from the Dutch media. He has since performed on several television shows and on the internationally-known North Sea Jazz Festival. His debut album, for which he wrote all of the twelve songs, was released to critical acclaim. It peaked at #40 on the Dutch Albums Top 100. Hamel also released the song "Breezy" as a single in Japan, where it reached #36 on the Tokio Hot 100 chart. In 2011, Hamel released his third album Lohengrin and also supported Caro Emerald on her tour in Germany.

2007 - Hamel (Limited Edition)
2009 - Nobody's Tune
2011 - Lohengrin

2007 - Hamel (Limited Edition)
01. Details
02. Cheap Chardonnay
03. Just What I Need
04. Fantastic
05. Breezy
06. Ride That Sunbeam
07. Distant Melody
08. Nothings Any Good
09. Interpretation of Love
10. Don't Ask
11. Would You
12. Useless Fraud
13. As Long as We're in Love (Bonus Track)
14. While I'll Be Gone (Bonus Track)
15. Maybe I'll Enjoy It Next Year (Bonus Track)
2009 - Nobody's Tune
01. One more time on the merry-go-round
02. Big blue sea
03. When morning comes
04. In between
05. Nobody's tune
06. Sir Henry
07. March, April, May
08. Quite the disguise
09. Once in a lifetime
10. Tiny town
11. See you once again
12. Amsterdam
2011 - Lohengrin
01. Touch The Stars
02. Demise
03. What's Left
04. GiuGiu
05. Finally Getting Closer
06. Skimming The Skies
07. Kings & Queens
08. Rue Damremont
09. Lohengrin
10. Zhavaronki
11. Little Boy Lost
12. Toronto

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)


Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Uploadable )


Click my nick to see more my articles