Paul Hardcastle - Jazzmasters (The Greatest Hits) (2000) MP3/Flac

Paul Hardcastle - Jazzmasters (The Greatest Hits) (2000)
Artist: Paul Hardcastle
Title Of Album: Jazzmasters (The Greatest Hits)
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Trippin 'n Rhythm
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 160 mb (+1%rec)

01. Shine
02. Lost Summer
03. Feel The Breeze
04. Peace On Earth
05. Walkin' To Freedom
06. Bird Island
07. Jokers Wild (Smooth Jazz Mix)
08. Lost In Space
09. Paradise Cove
10. Forever Dreamin'
11. Shelbi
12. Nothern Lights
13. Wonderland
14. London Chimes
Jazzmasters is essentially British composer and multi-instrumentalist Paul Hardcastle backed up by the occasional studio musician or vocalist. Since 1991 his Jazzmasters releases have provided several successful smooth jazz hits combined with an occasional danceable edge. While Hardcastle handles the majority of the instruments on these 14 tracks, including guitar, keyboards, and drum programming, Helen Rogers joins him on vocals along with Phil Todd and Chris "Snake" Davis on saxophones. This isn't for jazz purists, but is a good place to sample Hardcastle's jazz fusion/pop talents.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Uploadable ) Greatest.rar

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles