Joey Tempest - Joey Tempest (2002) MP3/Flac

Joey Tempest - Joey Tempest (2002)
Artist: Joey Tempest
Title Of Album: Joey Tempest
Year Of Release: 2002
Country: Sweden
Label: Universal/Sonet #066244-2
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: MP3, Lossless
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps, FLAC (Image)+Cue+Log
Total Time: 43 min 12 sec
Total Size: 132/362 Mb | Scans

The rock legend's last album before the reformation of the mighty hair metal rockers Europe, is perhaps his best yet.

2002 comeback album from the legendary vocalist who sang for the band Europe. In the autumn of 2002 he released his third solo album, "Joey Tempest". The producer team behind the album was "DeadMono", consisting of Malcolm Pardon and Fredrik Rinman. The team has also worked with Eskobar, Lisa Miskovsky and Stakka Bo. Also collaborating on the album are Chris Difford, former Europe member Mic Michaeli, and guitarist Adam Lamprell.


[04:00] 01. Forgiven
[03:46] 02. Loved By Me
[03:57] 03. Sometimes
[03:10] 04. Losers
[03:38] 05. Superhuman
[03:32] 06. Always On The Run
[03:56] 07. Outside Heaven
[02:20] 08. Magnificent
[03:36] 09. Dreamless
[04:10] 10. Every Universe
[03:39] 11. Falling Apart
[03:23] 12. Don't Change

Line-up / Musicians:

Joey Tempest Lead vocals, guitars, bass
Adam Lamprell Guitars
Malcolm Pardon Guitars, bass
Fredrik Rinman Guitars, keyboards
Jorgen Wall Drums

Joey Tempest (born Rolf Magnus Joakim Larsson, August 19, 1963, Stockholm, Sweden) is the vocalist and main songwriter in the Swedish hard rock band Europe. He has written hits like "The Final Countdown", "Rock the Night" and "Superstitious".

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Download ( Uploadable )

Click my nick to see more my articles