Dory Previn - Live At Carnegie Hall (April 18, 1973) MP3/Flac

Dory Previn - Live At Carnegie Hall (April 18, 1973)

Dory Previn - Live At Carnegie Hall

Label: United Artists Records
Format: 2 X Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Folk, World, & Country, Rock
Style: Folk Rock

Side 1
A1. Myhical Kings And Iguanas
A2. Scared To Be Alone
A3. I Ain't His Child
A4. I Dance And Dance And Smile And Smile
A5. Esther's First Communion
A6. The Veterans Big Parade / Play It Again Sam
Side 2
B1. Michael Michael
B2. Moon Rock
B3. Going Home (Mythical Kings And Iguanas)
Side 3
C1. Don't Put Him Down
C2. Yada Yada La Scala
C3. The Lady With The Braid
C4. The Midget's Lament
Side 4
D1. Left Hand Lost
D2. When A Man Wants A Woman
D3. Angels And Devils The Following Day
D4. Mary C. Brown And The Hollywood Sign
D5. Be Careful, Baby, Be Careful
D6. Twenty-Mile Zone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here