Inessa - Rising Sun (2007) MP3/Flac

Inessa - Rising Sun (2007)

01. Rising Sun
02. Desert Boy
03. Ping Pong With The Moon
04. To The Beat
05. Eastern Sound
06. Love Is A Curer
07. Let Me Leave You
08. Crumblin
09. Pain And Paradise
10. Rising Sun (Russian Version)
11. Desert Boy (Russian Version) 3:33
12. Rising Sun (Radio Edit) 3:29
13. Rising Sun (Russian Radio Edit)

Inessa is a hungarian singer with great voice. Her big hit is "Rising Sun" #1 in Hungary, Russia, and Romania.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here