« Wendy Waldman - Seeds And Orph...
Bibi Andersen - Canto (7'' Vin... »
Ágnes Vanilla - Déjá vu (2001)

Ágnes Vanilla - Déjá vu (2001)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Ágnes Vanilla - Déjá vu (2001)

01. Kinek mondjam el
02. Déjá vu (Mintha itt lennél)
03. Valaki más (Ugyanaz a szív)
04. Csak egy éjszaka volt
05. Én leszek a fény
06. Indulni kell
07. Most itt vagyok
08. Emelj fel
09. Déjá vu (Pop)
10. It's Your Life
11. Izzik a szó
12. Life In Mono
13. Kinek mondjam el (Vanilla Live Version)
14. Déjá vu (Original)

Tracklist in english:
01 Who to tell
02 Déjà vu (As if you were here)
03 Someone else (Same Heart)
04 It was a night
05 I'll be your light
06 Need to start
07 I'm here now
08 Hold up
09 Déjà vu (Pop)
10 It's Your Life
11 The glowing words
12 Life In Mono
13 Who to tell(Vanilla Live Version)
14 Deja Vu (Original)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3009996

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)