Patti Page - Stand By Your Man (1970) MP3/Flac

Patti Page - Stand By Your Man (1970)

From 1966 to 1970, Patti Page released several albums' worth of orchestrated adult contemporary pop on Columbia Records. STAND BY YOUR MAN + 13 BONUS TRACKS collects 22 songs recorded by Page during this period, mixing hit singles with album tracks and several songs from this era that were previously unreleased. As the title track, a cover of Tammy Wynette's smash, indicates, Page was flirting with country music during this period; covers of Skeeter Davis's "The End of the World" and the Elvis standard "Can't Help Falling In Love" also appear.

01. Music and Memories
02. Stand By Your Man
03. Faded Summer Love
04. All the Time See
05. Almost Persuaded
06. In This Day And Age
07. Can I Trust You? (Lo Ti Daro di Piu)
08. Can't Help Falling in Love
09. End Of The World
10. It's the World Outside
11. Detour
12. Wishing Doll
13. Pretty Bluebird
14. Wish Me a Rainbow
15. Red Summer Roses
16. Theme from a Summer Place
17. I Didn't Read the Letter
18. We'll Be Together
19. Just as I Am
20. Would I Love You (Love You, Love You)
21. Young and in Love
22. Texas Leather and Mexican Lace

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here