« Dulce - Heridas (1983)
Dulce - Tu Muñeca (1984) »
Dulce - Lobo (1985)

Dulce - Lobo (1985)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Dulce - Lobo (1985)


01. No Te Hagas Tonto
02. Lobo
03. Estamos a Mano
04. Soy Una Dama
05. Ese Cruel Amor
06. Con Tu Propia Moneda
07. Para No Morir De Amor
08. Que Traidor
09. Ni Me Amas Ni Me Dejas
10. Vencida

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Dulce, Lobo, 1985
The album code is : ODI3009987

Angelus | 2Pac – | Ataraxie âÃÆ | AnitaBaker | Novecento ï¿Â | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)