Aderet - Jewish Girl Part. 1 (2012) MP3/Flac

Aderet (born in 1976) is a transsexual Israeli entertainer who performs pop and dance tracks. Her music is heavily influenced by Trance and House music.

Her two pop Hebrew pop albums, Tenth Floor and Without the Evil Eye, were released in Israel between 2001 and 2005. Nowadays she works closely with other Israeli DJs for the third album named "Jewish Girl", Part 1 of that album released in January 2012.
Four English singles from the new album became big hits at clubs and on the charts of radio stations in Israel and three of them got into the playlist of certain radio on the internet in Lebanon.
The remix of the last club hit "Say No More" became the best trance song in that radio. (D.j Dvir Halevi produced that remix). From "Good morning America" on Channel CNN ": "An Israeli singer is breaking boundaries. Her hit song not only topping the charts of Israel but also in nearby Lebanon. But there's a real twist to this unlikely new ambassador for peace"

Aderet - Jewish Girl Part. 1 (2012)
01. Chaos (Dance Mix)
02. Chaos (Dance Radio Edit)
03. Extraordinaire (Club Sound)
04. Extraordinaire (Radio Edit)
05. Call My Name (Ketamine Sedation) (feat. Iwr)
06. Say No More
07. Say No More (Radio Edit)
08. Chaos
09. Chaos (Radio Edit)
10. Olam

Original Release Date: January, 2012
Label: Aderet
Copyright: 2012 Aderet
Total Length: 47:57

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here