Wendy Waldman - Love Has Got Me (1973) MP3/Flac

Wendy Waldman - Love Has Got Me (1973)
A1. Train Song
A2. Thinking Of You
A3. Gringo En Mexico
A4. Horse Dream
A5. Can't Come In
A6. Pirate Ships
B1. Old Time Love
B2. Vaudeville Man
B3. Lee's Traveling Song
B4. Natural Born Fool
B5. Waiting For The Rain
B6. Love Has Got Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here