Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary Celebration 1080i MP3/Flac

Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary Celebration 1080i
Michael Jackson 30th Anniversary Celebration 1080i
HDTV MPEG-TS-HFN | Size 10.71 GB
Genre : Pop, R&BVideo : 1920×1080 | 29.970 fps

This all-star salute to the King of Pop celebrates his 30 years as a solo performer and features some of the hottest stars in the game. Only Michael Jackson can put Marc Anthony, Destinys Child, Missy Elliott, Gloria Estefan, Nelly Furtado, Whitney Houston, James Ingram, Al Jarreau, Gladys Knight, Liza Minnelli, Monica, Aaron Carter, N Sync, 98 Degrees, Gloria Gaynor, Usher, Billy Gilman, Shaggy, Luther Vandross, Dionne Warwick, Mya, Lil Romeo, Jill Scott, Elizabeth Taylor, Samuel L. Jackson and Chris Tucker on one stage Taped at New Yorks Madison Square Garden, this special represents Jacksons first live US performance in nearly 11 years and the first reunion with his brothers in 20 years. If you missed one moment of Michaels life, this is where you need to be to catch up. Michael and his brothers perform some of their biggest hits including ABC, The Love You Save, Ill Be There, I Want You Back and Dancing Machine. True to his super power, Michael clears the stage and sets the building on fire with his performances of Billie Jean, The Way You Make Me Feel, Black or White, Never Can Say Goodbye, Beat It, Rock My World, Ben, Man in the Mirror and much-much more!

01 – Usher, Mya, Whitney Houston – Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
02 – Billy Gilman – Ben
03 – Shaggy, Rayvon, Ricardo Rikrok Ducent – Angel It Wasn’t Me
04 – Mya, Deborah Cox, Rah Digga, Monica and Tamia – Heal the World
05 – James Ingram & Gloria Estefan – I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
06 – Destiny’s Child – Bootylicious
07 – Liza Minnelli – You Are Not Alone
08 – Marc Anthony – She’s Out Of My Life
09 – 98 Degrees, Usher, Luther Vandross – Man In The Mirror
10 – Jacksons – Can You Feel It
11 – Jacksons – ABC
12 – Jacksons – The Love You Save
13 – Jacksons – I’ll Be There
14 – Jacksons – I Want You Back
15 – Jacksons & N’sync – Dancin’ Machine
16 – Jacksons – Shake Your Body
17 – Michael Jackson – The Way You Make Me Feel
18 – Michael Jackson – Black Or White
19 – Michael Jackson – Beat It
20 – Michael Jackson – Billie Jean
21 – Michael Jackson – You Rock My World