« VA - The Budda Experience (201...
VA - Strange Species (2013) »
Max Stealthy - Its A Matter Of Time (2013)

Max Stealthy - Its A Matter Of Time (2013)

Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Max Stealthy - Its A Matter Of Time (2013)
Artist: Max Stealthy
Title Of Album: Its A Matter Of Time
Label: Stories In Trance
Catalog#: SIT 88
Style: Trance
Date: 23 December, 2013
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 01:17:31 min
Size: 177 mb


01. Time To Cry (Violin Mix) (7:33)
02. Time Moves On (Original Mix) (8:30)
03. Arrinera (Original Mix) (8:41)
04. Rising Light (Original Mix) (7:25)
05. Tsunami (Original Mix) (8:00)
06. Make Me Believe (Original Mix) (7:39)
07. Eathquake (Original Mix) (7:39)
08. Lavezzola (Original Mix) (7:38)
09. Charge (Original Mix) (7:25)
10. Flyin' Red (Original Mix) (6:57)

Stories In Trance are truly proud to give to you SIT 88 by Max Stealthy with his debut album 'It's A Matter Of Time'. After nearly four years, Stories In trance offer up our first artist album and it's from one of the most important and influential producers on our label- Poland's Max Stealthy Szalko. Maxs productions beautifully combine strong lead melodies with pace and power, but he has the ability to offer up a wide range of styles with trance, and this is perfectly demonstrated with the quality and diversity on this 10 track album. After making his debut on SIT in the autumn of 2011 with his sublime Charge EP (SIT #14) Max has produced many great originals and remixes and has played a definitive part in some of our most notable releases to date. Titled 'It's A Matter Of Time' this reflects over 3 years in the making and features a selection of his best tracks from his previous releases as well as some new productions written especially for this album. In our opinion this album is one of the most impressive we have seen for some time, and feel that quality comes from the fact that all the previously released tracks have been featured on some very strong releases and the new tracks have been created purposely to sit alongside the finest of his previous work. There is no album filler tracks on 'It's A Matter Of Time' and we think that makes it one of the very best EDM artist albums in many a year. Max has and continues to be one of the most significant producers on Stories In Trance and it is truly a pleasure to put out this fantastic album that features ten pieces of trance excellence. With this release Stories In Trance shows once again why it is the most diverse and individual label in trance. Always driven by the ideals that we started out with and our ever keen attention to detail, we encourage freedom of expression from all involved in our projects. The end result is pure, undiluted creativity. Because of this, and above all, we are proud to put them out there. Our story continues... Matt Carter / Thomas Carter Stories In Trance


The album code is : ODI3009690

Jo Dee Messina - Me (2014) | Titti | VA - Waldrequenz 3 (2009) | Dan Terminus | Funk To The Max | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)