« Ippu-Do - Discography
Akiko Yano: ト・キ・メ・... »
Keiko Matsui - Collection

Keiko Matsui - Collection

Asian African Music
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

While I haven't had much time for the blog as I would like, I couldn't turn down the chance to post this album! Strangely enough I found it at a library in town and was very happy to do so. Keiko Matsui is a fantastic Jazz/New Age pianist who has had a long career in both Japan and the States. Some of you may be familiar her work as "Keiko Doi" in the all female fusion group, "Cosmos". I love her work with Cosmos and thats all thanks to WAX MASK posting up 4 of their albums. This post consists of a best of album featuring songs from her solo efforts in the 80s and early 90s.  I strongly urge everyone to check out both her projects, and if I am lucky, I will be able to track down more albums from her!

As a side note, I will be receiving a much sought after album within a few weeks that I am sure many of you will be interested in as well! Look out for it and I will try to get back to posting once my life decides to cut me some slack haha!

Collection (1997)

1. Mountain Shakedown
2. The Wind And The Wolf
3. Under Northern Lights
4. Light In The Rain
5. The Morning Moon
6. Believer
7. Walls Of The Cave
8. Kappa (Water Elf)
9. Secret Forest
10. In The Mist
11. Souvenir
12. The Gate

Full album stream

The album code is : ODI3009464

JTC Records | Tenco | Blues Pills - Blues Pills Live (2015) | Herb Alpert - Midnight Sun - 1992 | Elace - Me | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Esperanto - Last Tango (1975) Esperanto - Danse Macabre (1974) Twistedships - Essential Growth (2016) Atrium Carceri - Archives I-II (2016) Badger - One Live Badger 1973 (Lossless) (2007) Thrilos - Kingdom Of Dream (2016) Lossless Logic System - Space Polyphony (1992) Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) [HDTracks] Zipper - Zipper (1994) Sarah Vaughan - The Quintessence: New York-Paris-Chicago 1950-1960 (2014) Chris Norman - The Original Album II: Different Shades (2006) Chris Norman - The Original Album I: Some Hearts Are Diamonds (2006) Alain Caron - Rhythm'n'Jazz (1995) FLAC Chris Wells - 3 Beat (Feat. Charlie Wood) (2015) Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)