Bobby Hutton - Piece of the action (1973) MP3/Flac

Bobby Hutton - Piece of the action (1973)
Bobby Hutton ‎– Piece Of The Action
Label:ABC Records ‎– ABCX-787
Format:Vinyl, LP, Promo
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Lean A Hand 3:26
A2 It's All Been Said Before 2:30
A3 Then I Found You 3:34
A4 Until I See You Again 3:09
A5 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love 3:45
B1 I Love The Way You Make Me Feel 3:05
B2 Lead Me On 2:55
B3 There Ain't No Man 2:55
B4 Can't Stop Talking 2:30
B5 A Part Of Me 3:55

Producer – Dee Ervin
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here