Randy Brown - Intimately (1979) MP3/Flac

Randy Brown - Intimately (1979)
Randy Brown (2) ‎– Intimately
Label:Parachute Records ‎– RRLP 9012
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 You Says It All 2:43
A2 I'm Here 3:37
A3 I Was Blessed (The Day I Found You) 3:53
A4 I Thought Of You Today 5:44
B1 You Make Me Happy 3:32
B2 It Scares Me So 3:23
B3 Use It 5:14
B4 I Wanna Baby You 3:54
B5 Crazy 'Bout You Baby 5:28
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here