« Felt - Ignite the Seven Cannon...
Modernique - Modernique (1987) »
Felt - Forever Breathes the ..... (1986)

Felt - Forever Breathes the ..... (1986)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


©1986  Cherry Red


01. Rain of Crystal Spires

02. Down But Not Yet out

03. September Lady

04. Grey Streets

05. All the People I Like Are Those That Are Dead

06. Gather up Your Wings and Fly

07. A Wave Crashed on Rocks

08. Hours of Darkness Have Changed My Mind

Felt - Forever Breathes the ..... (1986)

The album code is : ODI3009345

maike rosa vogel | Stumbling | Will Smith - Just Crusin/cfg-contactform-13/inc/cfg-contactform-15/upload/administrator/co | Jermaine Jackson - Frontiers | Alfonso Carlos Santisteban - Bossa | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)