« Furniture - I Can't Crack 12''...
Furniture - Food, Sex & Parano... »
Furniture - The Lovemongers (1986)

Furniture - The Lovemongers (1986)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info


©1986  Canyon Records


01. The Lovemongers

02. Throw Away the Script

03. Love Your Shoes

04. Escape into My Arms

05. What the Fog Said

06. Dancing the Hard Bargain

07. Bullet

08. Talking Kitchen

09. Sang Froid

10. I Can't Crack

Furniture - The Lovemongers (1986)

The album code is : ODI3009339

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)