Claudja Barry - Disco 'Round the Christmas Tree - 1995 MP3/Flac

Claudja Barry - Disco 'Round the Christmas Tree - 1995Claudja Barry - Disco 'Round the Christmas Tree - 1995

Claudja Barry, born 1952 in Jamaica, raised in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and later based in Germany, is a singer and actress who has performed in the European versions of the stage musicals Hair and Catch My Soul.
Before she embarked on a solo career, Claudja Barry was part of the studio group Boney M from 1975 to 1976. She has had two Billboard Hot 100 entries. The first being "Dancin' Fever" which peaked at #72, off The Girl Most Likely album. The other song being Boogie Woogie Dancin' Shoes (R&B #37, Pop #56 in 1979) from the album I Wanna Be Loved By You, released in 1978. Both became major mainstream pop hits in Canada and Europe. In 1976 the soulful ballad "Love for the Sake of Love" got airplay, and in 1979, another single, Boogie Tonight was released off the "I Wanna..." album, received Canadian airplay and was also remixed into a 12" Disco Single.

Artist: Barry, Claudja
Release Date: Nov 1995
Format: CD
Record Label: Radikal
Genre: Christmas, R&B
UPC: 016241544524


1. Jingle Bells
2. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
3. White Christmas
4. Oh Tannenbaum
5. Feliz Navidad
6. Deck The Halls / O Come All Ye Faithful / Silent Night
7. Joy to the World
8. Let It Snow / Frosty The Snowman
9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
10. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
11. Twelve Days of Christmas
12. Winter Wonderland
13. Oh Christmas Tree