Hybrid - Dead In Tombstone (2013) MP3/Flac

Hybrid - Dead In Tombstone (2013)
Artist: Hybrid
Title Of Album: Dead In Tombstone
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Back Lot Music
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen, Soundtrack, Score
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 58:29 min
Total Size: 116 MB

1 Hybrid Meet The Blacksmith 1:18
2 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Beat The Devil's Tattoo (Hybrid Dead In Tombstone Mix) 3:31
3 Hybrid The River To Edendale 2:05
4 Hybrid Gunfighters Are In Town 1:49
5 Hybrid No Need To Be A Hero 2:45
6 Hybrid I Shot The Sheriff 3:01
7 Hybrid Deal With The Devil 2:44
8 Hybrid Guerrero Is Back 2:48
9 Hybrid Clock Starts Ticking 2:15
10 Hybrid The Meat Market 4:40
11 Hybrid They Killed My Husband 2:09
12 Hybrid Blackwater Siege 2:08
13 Hybrid It's Been A While 4:01
14 Hybrid Stay Sharp Guerrero 3:15
15 Hybrid Odds Favour House 2:01
16 Hybrid He's My Brother 6:09
17 Hybrid Washington 2:14
18 Hybrid The Chase 2:33
19 Hybrid This Is The West 4:15
20 Hybrid Six Feet Under 2:54
Back Lot Records will release the soundtrack for Dead in Tombstone, Universal Pictures' upcoming action/horror feature starring Mickey Rourke on October 15, 2013, it was announced today. The Dead in Tombstone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features new music by Hybrid, a UK-based electronic music group.
"From the outset, Dead in Tombstone was perhaps a genre of film we hadn't been associated with before," Hybrid comments. "Director Roel Reine wanted us to deliver a contemporary score for a traditional film with a unique twist and we reveled in the challenge. This film has possibly been the most enjoyable project we have worked on to date which pushed us to re-invent a western score which would hopefully withstand the test of time."
download links:

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )
Download ( Lumfile )
Download ( Extabit )
Download ( DizzCloud )
Download ( Uploaded )

Click my nick to see more my articles