Fausto Papetti - Fausto Papetti (Collezione) (2007) MP3/Flac

Fausto Papetti - Fausto Papetti (Collezione) (2007)
Artist: Fausto Papetti
Title Of Album: Fausto Papetti (Collezione)
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Dv Digital
Genre: Smooth, Easy Listening, Instrumental
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:23
Total Size: 177 mb

01. La vie en rose
02. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
03. Emmanuelle
04. What a Wonderful World
05. Love Said Goodbye (Tema Del Film "il Padrino Ii")
06. Li' L Darlin
07. Ebb Tide
08. Que Reste - T- Il De Nos Amours
09. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (Gocce Di Pioggia Su Di Me)
10. A whiter shade of pale (Senza luce)
11. My Way
12. A Summer Place (Scandalo Al Sole)
13. Winter
14. Samba Pa Ti
15. Memory
16. The Shadow of Your Smile
17. If You Leave Me Now
18. Stranger On the Shore
19. Are You Lonesome Tonight
20. Brazil

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )
Download ( Lumfile )
Download ( Extabit )
Download ( DizzCloud )
Download ( Uploaded )

Click my nick to see more my articles