The Dennis Coffey Band - A Sweet Taste Of Sin (1978) MP3/Flac

The Dennis Coffey Band - A Sweet Taste Of Sin (1978)
Dennis Coffey Band, The ‎– A Sweet Taste Of Sin
Westbound Records ‎– WT 6105
Vinyl, LP, Album
Funk / Soul
Tracklist A1 A Sweet Taste Of Sin 5:16
A2 Another Time, Another Place 6:03
A3 Love Encounter 5:31
B1 Someone Special 3:51
B2 You Know Who You Are 4:48
B3 Gimmie That Funk 4:58
B4 Calling Planet Earth 5:04

Companies etc
Record Company – Westbound Records, Inc.
Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
Recorded At – PAC 3 Recording Company
Mixed At – Criteria Studios
Mastered At – Sterling Sound
Arranged By, Producer, Lead Guitar – Dennis Coffey
Art Direction – Bob Defrin
Bass – Greg Coles, Roderick Chandler
Drums – Jerry Jones (2), Lee Nathan Marcus*, Michael Calhoun
Engineer – Richard Becker
Engineer [Mix Engineer] – Steve Gersky
Horns – Carl Raetz, Buzzy Troia*, Johnny Trudell, Larry Nozero, Maurice Davis, Stuart Sanders*
Keyboards – Gary Schunk, Rudy Robinson
Mastered By – George Marino
Percussion – Jerome Podgajski, Lorenzo Brown
Photography By – Jim Houghton
Rhythm Guitar – Bruce Nazarian, Eddie Willis
Vocals – Brandye, Carolyn Crawford*, Charles Clark (2), Cleveland Horne, Dennis Coffey, Dolores Davis, Jerry Sanders
Recorded at PAC 3 Recording Company, Dearborn, Michigan
Mixed at Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here