Ramsey Lewis - Solar Wind (1974) MP3/Flac

Ramsey Lewis - Solar Wind (1974)
Ramsey Lewis ‎– Solar Wind
Label:CBS ‎– S 80083
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Soul-Jazz, Jazz-Funk
A1 Sweet And Tender You
A2 Hummingbird
A3 Solar Wind
A4 Jamaican Marketplace
B1 The Everywhere Calypso
B2 Summer Breeze
B3 Loves Me Like A Rock
B4 Come Down In Time
B5 Love For A Day
Companies etc

Recorded At – Trans Maximus Inc. Recording Studios
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here