VA - The Mortal Instruments City of Bones [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2013) MP3/Flac

VA - The Mortal Instruments City of Bones [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2013)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Trance, Soundtrack
Total Time: 50:00 min
Format: AAC / M4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Size: 106 mb

The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the soundtrack album to the film, The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones. The soundtrack will be released by Republic Records in stores and digital retailers on August 20, 2013. It is headlined by Demi Lovato, Zedd, Colbie Caillat, AFI remixed by LA Riots, and Jessie J among others. Also confirmed for the soundtrack is a collaboration between trance DJs Myon & Shane 54 with Seven Lions. Some songs, including Lovatos Heart By Heart and Caillats When The Darkness Comes, were recorded specifically for City of Bones. Zedd scored for a key scene in the film. Of the 13 tracks revealed, two have been previously released including the track When the Darkness Comes by Colbie Caillat was released a promotional countdown single on iTunes on July 10, while the others are new songs.
01. Zedd - Into The Lair (1:44)
02. Ariana Grande & Nathan Sykes - Almost Is Never Enough (Soundtrack Version) (3:30)
03. AFI - 17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix) (4:44)
04. Demi Lovato - Heart By Heart (3:44)
05. Colbie Caillat - When The Darkness Comes (4:16)
06. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 - Strangers (Feat. Tove Lo) (6:03)
07. Jessie J - Magnetic (3:56)
08. Pacific Air - Bear (3:36)
09. He Is We - All About Us (Feat. Owl City) (3:27)
10. Bassnectar - Calling From Above (Edit) (1:59)
11. Bryan Ellis - Strange Days (5:45)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles