Sugaray Rayford - Dangerous (2013) MP3/Flac

Sugaray Rayford - Dangerous (2013)
Artist: Sugaray Rayford
Title Of Album: Dangerous
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Delta Groove Productions
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 67:48 Min
Total Size: 164 Mb

1. Country Boy
2. Stuck for a Buck
3. I'm Dangerous
4. Two Times Sugar
5. When It Rains It Pours
6. Pretty Fine Mama
7. Depression Blues
8. Goin' Back to Texas
9. I Might Do Somethin' Crazy
10. In the Dark
11. Surrendered
12. Need a Little More Time
13. Keep Her at Home
14. Preaching Blues
Texas native Sugaray Rayford is a member of the Los Angeles-based supergroup The Mannish Boys and a featured vocalist on the band's award-winning 2-CD set Double Dynamite - winner of the 2013 Blues Music Award for Traditional Blues Album of the Year. Dangerous showcases Rayford's powerhouse vocals on a selection of mostly original material which covers a broad spectrum of styles including Chicago, Texas, Louisiana, West Coast and Delta blues, Soul and R&B. Special guests include Kim Wilson, Sugar Ray Norcia, Big Pete, Kid Andersen, Monster Mike Welch, Gino Matteo, Franck Goldwasser, Fred Kaplan, Anthony Geraci, Bill Stuve, Willie J. Campbell and Jimi Bott.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles