Mehrpouya - Soul Raga (2013) MP3/Flac

Mehrpouya - Soul Raga (2013)
Artist: Mehrpouya
Title Of Album: Soul Raga
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Pharaway Sounds
Genre: World, Funk, Soul
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 116:17 min
Total Size: 264 MB

A1 Soul Raga 4:40
A2 Shame Tanhai (Instrumental) 5:10
A3 African Jumbo 11:27
B1 Aseman Migeryad Emshab 5:44
B2 Shame Tanhai 5:57
B3 Nemimanad 6:34
B4 Man Ke Mordeham 4:40
C1 Ghabileye Leyli 5:59
C2 Dokhtare Shab 3:15
C3 Teshneke Mahabbat 4:20
C4 To Kojaye 3:34
C5 Ahh 4:25
D1 To Bemani Va Man 3:13
D2 Afsaneye Eshgh 6:31
D3 Saaze Ghamgin Va Sharibe Man 5:43
D4 Nasim Sard & Mehregan 5:53
E1 Khaleh Siah 5:24
E2 Lotfeh Khodaye 5:39
E3 Sahrah 3:20
E4 Sareban 3:23
E5 Bargizan 4:45
F1 Seda Kon Mara 6:43
F2 Solenzara 3:34
F3 Ragseh Galhaah 3:40
F4 Hargez Dabareh Ashegh Nakhaham Shod 4:10
F5 Maharaja Dance (Instrumental) 3:40
2013 two CD collection from the Iranian sitarist. Collected from several 45s and his one album issued between 1968-76, please enjoy Pharaway Sounds' introduction to Iranian sitarist, the debonair Abbas Mehrpouya (1927-1993). Tehran's most exotic musician led a swank & cosmopolitan life, and his deep, low voice lends itself easily to bursting arrangements of snazzy lounge funk. Get your ears on the cuts that have been making DJs drool across Europe and the States. And while you're at it, introduce yourself to the aching, tear-filled flute & organ dirges of Mehrpouya's earlier years. The most complete overview of his career ever released, so don't miss one sumptuous instant.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles